If I stay here.

The day will start and end more positively than yesterday. Yesterday was a cranky family day, and I was definitely a starring cast member.  Even Anna had her moments.  Every day I look forward to how the day can be, and maybe I didn’t rise to that yesterday.  What DID I do?  Well, caught up on my day job work, discovered ExerciseTV On Demand, which will be my saving grace when it comes to getting fit, sorted laundry, took awesome Carolina Wren pictures out the kitchen window, and, well, perhaps not much more.

I’m scheduled to go to the office today, but Charlotte is worn out from yesterday and has the start of  a cold.  Maybe another day here.

Leave a Reply

