Now I’m Curious!

This blog is an experiment. I accepted the Postaday2011 challenge and am doing pretty well, managing to get a post up every day or every other day. Now I’ve noticed that on Feb. 4 there were 12 (!!) views of this blog! How does that happen, if I’m not advertising or telling anyone? There’s nothing super personal on here, nothing I don’t want anyone to see…I simply am keeping this to myself for now to play around with writing styles and pictures and to learn my way around wordpress. It’s fascinating how we land upon sites here, though, isn’t it? If you’re reading this, please post a friendly comment and introduce yourself, as I’m now thinking it might be cool to find a small audience.

One thought on “Now I’m Curious!

Leave a Reply

