Quickie update.

I am finally recovering from a long spell of grader’s block.  Talk about a muddied mind…this past week has been so full of things to think about, and most unfortunately, not much of it is good.  I posted on facebook that I would like to move the entire city of Athens up to Lake Hortonia, Vermont.  It would be a totally selfish move, but it would allow me to be with the people and places I’ve grown to love here in Ohio AND the people and places I love love love love in Vermont.  And right now, Ohio is in a pickle, and it’s a big, sour, dill one.

The library speaker system just spoke to me and announced it’s closing in five minutes so it’s time to sign off.   Bye.

Leave a Reply

