28419

No, that’s not a zip code, it’s how many words I’ve written as of this morning. I’m pretty sure there’s never been a year that I’ve been so behind in my novel.  Will I finish?  I sure hope so, but I need to carve out some serious chunks of time and type a lot of crap to get there by Friday at midnight.  It’s a busy week for all of us, but I actually think I’ll be able to pull it off.  Just need to go to bed early and keep waking up at 5. Or maybe even 4.  It’s a fun problem to have.

Leave a Reply

