Link

Soul Culture

Soul Culture

Go ahead, click on that above link.  I’ve wanted to write about this idea for a while but someone beat me to it and did a much better job than I could have done at describing it. The idea of feeling more at home in places where we’ve never lived or just recently discovered is fascinating to me.  I am most at home and most myself in wide open spaces, like New Mexico…the Isle of Iona in Scotland (even though I was only there for an afternoon)…the Brecon Beacons in Wales…and my home for two years, Niger, West Africa. If you haven’t found that place yet, if and when you do, everything changes.

Leave a Reply

